Home

 Content Editor Web Part

 Welcome

new cube.png​​
Image Credit:  Len zuò (Renzo)
Background Photo Credit: Malene Thyssen
 
 

 Contact

​Mathematics Consultant
Tom Willis​: twillis@tcrsb.ca
 ​
Mentors
Carly Thornton: carly.thornton@tcrsb.ca
​Jessica Nickerson: jessica.nickerson@tcrsb.ca
Jennifer Whittaker: ​jennifer.whittaker@tcrsb.ca
Megan Snow: megan.snow@tcrsb.ca
Danette Maillet: danette.maillet@tcrsb.ca
Maxine Maclean: maxine.maclean@tcrsb.ca​

Intervention
Jennifer Murphy: jennifer.murphy@tcrsb.ca
Luke Woodworth: luke.woodworth@tcrsb.ca
Vanessa Pulley: vanessa.pulley@tcrsb.ca
Michelle Blades: michelle.langille@tcrsb.ca