Home

 Content Editor Web Part

 Welcome

new cube.png​​
Image Credit:  Len zuò (Renzo)
Background Photo Credit: Malene Thyssen
 
 

 Contact

​Mathematics Consultant
Tom Willis​: twillis@tcrsb.ca
 ​
Coaches
Julie Keddy: julie.keddy@tcrsb.ca
​Rena Balcom: rena.balcom@tcrsb.ca
Jennifer Whittaker: ​jennifer.whittaker@tcrsb.ca
Trudy Comeau: trudy.comeau@tcrsb.ca
Danette Maillet: danette.maillet@tcrsb.ca
Maxine Maclean: maxine.maclean@tcrsb.ca​

Intervention
Nicole D'Eon: nicole.deon@tcrsb.ca
Luke Woodworth: luke.woodworth@tcrsb.ca
Vanessa Pulley: vanessa.pulley@tcrsb.ca
Michael Smith: mismith@tcrsb.ca